The uploads list page shows you all completed and running imports.
It is available at the VoC Store -> Uploads menu.
The following information is available:
|Title||You can name your upload so that you'll remember what kind of data was uploaded|
|Original name||Original file name which has been uploaded and imported|
|Uploaded at||Time and date when the file has been imported|
|Progress||Progress bar shows the progress of import. Full green progress bar equals completed import. This column also shows the total count of rows processed and progress percentage.|
|Feedback records||This column shows a number of records captured in the upload|
|Actions||The list of available actions that can be applied against the upload.|
Currently, the following actions for the uploads are available:
Exports all data related to the chosen upload: metadata and other columns, classification results, and QueryLabels.
Note: the resulting file will be available for downloading in the VoC Hub notification area (bell icon) and will be compliant with the following parameters:
This action cancels the upload.
Note: the upload can only be canceled if it hasn't been finished yet.
|Download Errors||||In case the upload was imported to VoC Store with errors, you can download the error log file|
|Recode Variables||You can recode variables for the chosen upload by clicking on this icon.
More information on recoding is available here.
Here you can see the source columns structure for the upload.
|Append File||||With this action you are able to append an additional file to the chosen upload, in case your initial file was bigger than recommended size or you have additional data to upload.|
Hide upload action hides chosen upload from the uploads list.
Show hidden uploads at the top left corner will display all your uploads including those that have been hidden when the switch button is active. It is disabled by default.
This action shows your previously hidden upload. This icon is displayed only on hidden uploads.
|Delete Upload||||Here you can delete the upload.
Note: the option to delete an upload is available during 7 days from the date of the initial upload.